Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Martinez

Kelly Martinez

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Martinez
"Scott’s awesome! I’ve only heard good things about State Farm and switched from Gieco instantaneously finding out the better benefits and offers this company had to give me. The roadside assistance was a great perk too. Scott’s always been more than nice to me and is very quick and professional on getting back with any questions or concerns I’ve had. Glad my first experience with State Farm has been through him! 🙂 If you’re debating about switching to this insurance DO it, if this is your first time looking for insurance..any and all kinds, get it through him!!"
Profile photo of Xiaolin Ren

Xiaolin Ren

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaolin Ren
"Recently worked with Scott with some insurance needs. He is very professional and responsive. He went above and beyond to make sure to get all the information correct to get me the right quote. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Szychowski

John Szychowski

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Szychowski
"You couldn't find a harder working, more customer-focused agency. Love Scott and George. From assistance with transitioning my homeowner's coverage to self-pay Independent of my mortgage, to more recently assisting me with establishing coverage for a newly purchased vehicle, they are always there, always friendly, always helpful. In this latter, most recent instance, Scott returned my call 15 minutes after closing time on a Friday to confirm coverage and be sure I was taken care of, Even though George had already attended to my coverage request, so I could drive my truck through the weekend without concern. When I should have called them earlier in the day. Post closing time on a Friday! You just can't ask for better service. It really is a practice built on service. Really thoughtful, conscientious, and friendly folks. Can't do better."
Profile photo of Brianna Williams

Brianna Williams

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Williams
"Always super friendly and accommodating. I’ve had an amazing experience here and would recommend them very highly! Very thorough and took the time to explain everything I might not have know and made sure I was understanding the decisions I was making."
Profile photo of Daniel Dominguez

Daniel Dominguez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Dominguez
"Anna C was great help thanks to State Farms great rates."
Profile photo of JIm Custis

JIm Custis

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JIm Custis
"I was fortunate enough to work with Scott Christian when I called asking for a quote for home and auto. He was awesome to deal with, discussing my needs and matching them to the correct policy. Scott was able to save me over $300 a mouth on home and Auto. Can't wait to tell my friends where to save Money. Thank you, Scott!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Maldonado

Stephen Maldonado

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Maldonado
"Awesome service and thorough with information. Overall a great guy and experience."
Profile photo of William Connolly

William Connolly

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Connolly
"Excellent knowledgable service and follow through"
Profile photo of Michael O’Donnell

Michael O’Donnell

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael O’Donnell
"Scott Christian helped me with my new auto and renters policy and did a great job. He went out of his way to make sure I got all the discounts I qualified for. He also saved me $50 a month compared to my last insurer with MORE coverage than I was getting before. I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Kuykendall

Alyssa Kuykendall

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Kuykendall
"Anna Corrales was very help and polite. She was accommodating to my time and schedule. She just made the whole process stress free."
Profile photo of Leslie Garwood

Leslie Garwood

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Garwood
"Jim at State Farm was so nice and very professional. He knew almost exactly what I needed and gave me sound advice. The whole switch over process was seamless. I really appreciated how nice and efficient he was. I recommend everyone switch to State Farm. He made sure he got every discount I was eligible for. Thanks Jim!"
Profile photo of Sam Miller

Sam Miller

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Miller
"Agent Anna was very friendly and helpful and I got a very fast quote with an affordable rate! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cyber Mutt66

Cyber Mutt66

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyber Mutt66
"Best agent for the best insurance Ive had in a long time. They were very thorough, explained everything step by step, and even helped me save a few bucks. Thank you Scott!"
Profile photo of Dan Merrifield

Dan Merrifield

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Merrifield
"Anna was ,still is such a sweet girl, helping my wife and I , explaining everything out the policy. Renter's insurance, gave us out standing quote, I've belonged to a insurance for 12 yrs they up my policy every year no breaks for being a loyal member nothing but price hikes , I've been treat better in two weeks then 12yrs , plus I brought my friends with , again glad to be home ! Thanks Miss Anna for being our agent and much more !! Merry Christmas 🎅 🎄 State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Diego Bashamela

Diego Bashamela

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Bashamela
"I highly encourage conducting business here. Anna Corrales was very professional and friendly to work with. I would definitely come here again for any insurance-related business."
Profile photo of Leslie Wingo

Leslie Wingo

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Wingo
"Anna and Christian are both professional and courteous. They asked me what I needed and listened!! I told them what I wanted and how much I had to work with financially and they came up with a plan that exceeded my expectations and at a price that I can afford. We're talking about car insurance, not very fun but they made it easy. I would recommend this team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kodi Skeltis

Kodi Skeltis

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kodi Skeltis
"State Farm was able to save me $40/month off my GEICO plan. Anna was my representative and she was very informative and efficient with getting me switched over."
Profile photo of Caleb Skeltis

Caleb Skeltis

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Skeltis
"Anna was the best and very informative on what my coverage actually entailed. My new policy was renewing with Geico and went up in price so I called in for a quote. She was able to not only save me an extra $60 a month, but also get me much better coverage at that price as well. I couldn't be happier and only wish I had called State Farm earlier."