Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Connolly

William Connolly

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Connolly
"Excellent knowledgable service and follow through"
Profile photo of Kelly Martinez

Kelly Martinez

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Martinez
"I know this sounds like I'm in a commercial but I almost feel embarrassed that I hadn't switched to State farm sooner.. better now then never of course! My agent Scott is incredibly kind and I've saved much more switching over with him then what I was paying previously with my Gieco car insurance. I've already had to use roadside assistance a couple times not long after signing up and the company not only sends out the best people but will repeatedly reach out to make sure I was taken care of as well. I seriously can't see myself going with any other company after learning how much I can save with state farms other types of insurance quotes I want to sign up for too, protecting not only me but my family and kitty cat as well.💸🥲🐈🙌"
Profile photo of Michael O’Donnell

Michael O’Donnell

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael O’Donnell
"Scott Christian helped me with my new auto and renters policy and did a great job. He went out of his way to make sure I got all the discounts I qualified for. He also saved me $50 a month compared to my last insurer with MORE coverage than I was getting before. I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Kuykendall

Alyssa Kuykendall

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Kuykendall
"Anna Corrales was very help and polite. She was accommodating to my time and schedule. She just made the whole process stress free."
Profile photo of Leslie Garwood

Leslie Garwood

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Garwood
"Jim at State Farm was so nice and very professional. He knew almost exactly what I needed and gave me sound advice. The whole switch over process was seamless. I really appreciated how nice and efficient he was. I recommend everyone switch to State Farm. He made sure he got every discount I was eligible for. Thanks Jim!"
Profile photo of Sam Miller

Sam Miller

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Miller
"Agent Anna was very friendly and helpful and I got a very fast quote with an affordable rate! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cyber Mutt66

Cyber Mutt66

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyber Mutt66
"Best agent for the best insurance Ive had in a long time. They were very thorough, explained everything step by step, and even helped me save a few bucks. Thank you Scott!"
Profile photo of Dan Merrifield

Dan Merrifield

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Merrifield
"Anna was ,still is such a sweet girl, helping my wife and I , explaining everything out the policy. Renter's insurance, gave us out standing quote, I've belonged to a insurance for 12 yrs they up my policy every year no breaks for being a loyal member nothing but price hikes , I've been treat better in two weeks then 12yrs , plus I brought my friends with , again glad to be home ! Thanks Miss Anna for being our agent and much more !! Merry Christmas 🎅 🎄 State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Diego Bashamela

Diego Bashamela

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Bashamela
"I highly encourage conducting business here. Anna Corrales was very professional and friendly to work with. I would definitely come here again for any insurance-related business."
Profile photo of Leslie Wingo

Leslie Wingo

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Wingo
"Anna and Christian are both professional and courteous. They asked me what I needed and listened!! I told them what I wanted and how much I had to work with financially and they came up with a plan that exceeded my expectations and at a price that I can afford. We're talking about car insurance, not very fun but they made it easy. I would recommend this team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kodi Skeltis

Kodi Skeltis

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kodi Skeltis
"State Farm was able to save me $40/month off my GEICO plan. Anna was my representative and she was very informative and efficient with getting me switched over."
Profile photo of Caleb Skeltis

Caleb Skeltis

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Skeltis
"Anna was the best and very informative on what my coverage actually entailed. My new policy was renewing with Geico and went up in price so I called in for a quote. She was able to not only save me an extra $60 a month, but also get me much better coverage at that price as well. I couldn't be happier and only wish I had called State Farm earlier."